Magento Business Intelligence Help Center

Leaving (unsharing) a dashboard

JUMP TO

BROUGHT TO YOU BY

Avatar

Changing teams? In the middle of spring cleaning your Magento BI account? To leave or unshare yourself from a dashboard, click the Shared button at the top of the screen while in the dashboard you want to leave. Click the Leave Dashboard button to remove yourself.

Here's how to do it:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk