Magento Business Intelligence Help Center

I accidentally deleted someone! What do I do?

OTHER FAQS

First off: Don’t Panic! Second: simply re-add them to your account using Create User page. Their dashboards will be restored after they log in.

Related:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk