Magento Business Intelligence Help Center

How do I delete / remove a user?

OTHER FAQS

Users can be deleted by going to your account dropdown on the top right, clicking Manage Users, selecting the account you want to delete, and then clicking the Deactivate User button. 

Before you delete someone, you may want to check if there are any charts you want to keep. Magento BI support can either share the user's dashboards with you, which will allow you to save only what you need, or we can push all the dashboards to your account, which will transfer ownership to you. Contact us and we'll help you figure out the best option.

Related:

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

Powered by Zendesk